Contact Us

Corporate Contacts

Sales Inquiries (USA)

Robert L. Davis (Bob)
757 754 1111 (M)
rldavis@ecosolv.com

Send Message

    Corporate Headquarters

    Head Office

    1312-D Bunker Ridge Arch
    Chesapeake, VA, 23320
    757 754 1111
    usa@ecosolv.com

    General Information
    info@ecosolv.com
    Administration & Billing
    admin@ecosolv.com

    European Office

    John B.R. Walker

    York, Yorkshire, UK,
    +44 7986 366485 (O)
    europe@ecosolv.com
    jbrwalker@ecosolv.com

    Patrick Leclerc

    Boissy Development
    A platform of innovative bio and Nano techs
    Distributor in France & Morocco

    ecoSolv Technologies LLC
    0033(0)661067320
    patrick@boissydev.com

    Asia and Asia/Pacific Rim

    Camtech Management Pte., Ltd

    217 Henderson Road #04-04
    Henderson Industrial Park
    Singapore 159555
    Terence Oh
    terence@camtech.com.sg
    WhatsApp (+65 93532515)
    WeChat (ohterence)

    China, Shandong Province

    Contact Robert L. Davis,

    Chesapeake, Virginia 23320.
    +757-754-1111

    Nebraska Sales

    Sales Inquiries (Nebraska)

    Aurora Cooperative
    Kearny, Nebraska
    308 234 9502 (O)

    Canadian Sales & Technical Inquiries

    ecoSolv Ag Technologies

    Peter Hopman
    1-855-755-3838
    ecosolvag@gmail.com

    India & Bangladesh

    Representative – Bala S Mocherla

    C.I.T.C.
    GM – Green Products, India & Bangladesh
    Hyderabad, India
    91-98852-93896 (India)
    m.bala@citcusa.com; mbs231@gmail.com
    Web site: www.citcusa.com

    Middle East, GCC & Levant

    Mr. Georgino El Khoury

    +971 56 357 3727
    SANDCAT FZ-LLC
    Dubai, UAE
    Email: ginoelkhoury@sandcat.ae
    www.SandCat.ae

    Pakistan

    Representative – Moaz A. Bhutta
    +971 (4) 421 5361

    Kansas

    Kerry Stewart

    White Horse Welding
    Garfield, Kansas
    Sales & Installation of
    ecoSolv Water Enhancement

    785-216-0915

    Kansas & Midwestern US

    Representative – Kale Rainbolt

    Ag Supply Service
    Po box 227
    Larned, Kansas 67550
    620-285-9021
    kalerainbolt@gmail.com

    Florida & Southeastern U. S.

    Representative – Alan Kramer

    Business Development Manager
    Florida & Southeastern U. S.
    alank@citcusa.com
    https://www.ecoagra.com/
    https://www.ecosolv.com/
    (o) 321-208-7976
    321-750-7517

    Carmen Munoz

    Spain

    Number: (+34)665293839
    Email: c.munoz@ecosolv.com

    Cape Town, SA

    C.I.T.C.

    Rick Stewart
    Sole Licenced Agent
    Sub Saharan Africa /South Africa/ Indian Ocean Islands.
    Number:+27 74 247 0000
    Address: 13 Meadow Lane, Hout Bay, Cape Town, SA
    https://ecosolv.com/
    rick.s@ecosolv.com

    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Dr. Basit Moghal

    Mob: +966 5999 699 26
    Address: National Technology Services For Trade & Supply
    Prince Mohammed Bin Fahad St,
    Abdullah Fouad Area,
    P.O Box # 31919, Dammam 31414,

    North America, (México & Canadá)

    Terra X, LLC

    9864 Glenoaks Blvd.
    Sun Valley, CA 91352
    2029 Verdugo Blvd,
    Suite 760, Montrose,
    CA 91020
    Info@terraxtech.com
    www.terraxtech.com
    800.314.2950

    Central America

    Core International, Inc.

    Address: 185 Heritage Dr
    Roselle IL 60172
    Email: FredP@coreintlcorp.com

    Peter Mayne

    Managing Director

    ecoSolv Australia

    +61 419 612 194
    peterm@ecosolv.com.au
    www.ecosolv.com.au

    Level 13, 333 George Street
    Sydney, NSW 2000

    Jamaica

    Conway Chambers Manager

    CORE INTERNATIONAL 9 Brumalia Garden
    P.O. Box 108, Mandeville
    Manchester
    Jamaica. W.I.
    876-889-0744
    876-803-7556
    conway@coreintlcorp.com
    www.coreintlcorp.com

    Chile & Peru

    NegociacionesTres Once S.A.C

    Av. El Derby 250, 4to Piso-
    Santiago de Surco,
    Lima, Perú,
    represented by Boris Hidalgo Valera – General Manager.
    Number: +51997 877 827
    Email: borishidalgo@fehisac.com.pe

    Roberto Aylwin

    Movil Chile: +56 995374590
    Movil Peru: +56 976624172
    Mail :
    mailto:robertoa@ecosolvwater.com
    mailto:raylwin@asesoriaproyecta.cl