Contact Us

Corporate Contacts

Sales Inquiries (USA)

Robert L. Davis (Bob)
757 754 1111 (M)
rldavis@ecosolv.com

Send Message

Corporate Headquarters

Head Office

1312-D Bunker Ridge Arch
Chesapeake, VA, 23320
757 754 1111
usa@ecosolv.com

General Information
info@ecosolv.com
Administration & Billing
admin@ecosolv.com

European Office

John B.R. Walker

York, Yorkshire, UK,
+44 7986 366485 (O)
europe@ecosolv.com

Patrick Leclerc

Boissy Development
A platform of innovative bio and Nano techs
Distributor in France of:

ecoSolv Technologies LLC
0033(0)661067320
sodix.port@wanadoo.fr

Thailand Distributor

Project Field Co. Ltd.

Khun Pattanadej : pattanadej.b@projectfield.com
Khun Tawan : thongchaip@projectfield.com

Soonton Poolkamlung
soonton@projectfield.com

662 791 2999 (O)
605/27-28 Ladprao 87 Sub soi 21,
Laddprao Rd, Khlong Chaokhun Sing,
Bangkok, Thailand 10310

Chinese Distributor

Mr. Yu Tao

086+18618288657
jack.yu@ecosolv.cn

Mr. An Dongming

086+15958111018
andy@ecosolv.cn

Company Address:

Beijing KDH Technology Co., Ltd.
+86 010-59451472
Wan Liu Bridge, Fengtai District
Baolong Building 1, Room 1229
Bejing, China 100016

Latin America & Caribbean (except Colombia & Mexico)

Representative – William Dent

ecoSolv Technologies LLC
williamdentjr@gmail.com
+1(202)237-7729
WhatsApp: +1(202)487-5343

Mexican Distributor

Luis Barrios

Gaxbar SA de CV
Florencia 37-6to PisoCol. Juarez, Del. Cuauhtemoc
(55) 551-40600 (O)
luis.rob.bar@gmail.com

Columbian Distributor

Alejandro Aristizabal

Indutrade Colombia S.A.S., Barranquilla
57-3850430(O)
aaristizabal@indutrade.us

Canadian Sales & Technical Inquiries

ecoSolv Ag Technologies

Peter Hopman
1-855-755-3838
ecosolvag@gmail.com

Taiwan Distributor

Joseph Wang

Qiao Yuan Company, Ltd.
2F, No. 387 Chung Road
Yonghe District
New Taipei City, Taiwan 23455
88-693-322-2951

Nebraska Sales

Sales Inquiries (Nebraska)

Aurora Cooperative
Kearny, Nebraska
308 234 9502 (O)

Nga Tran

Thanh Nga Im-Ex JSC.

3/3 Tran Huu Tuoc,
Nam Dong, Dong Da
Hanoi
Vietnam
tranthanhnga.vn@gmail.com
8-497-434-2919

Kansas

Kerry Stewart

White Horse Welding
Garfield, Kansas
Sales & Installation of
ecoSolv Water Enhancement

785-216-0915

Brazil & Morocco

Representative – William Dent

ecoSolv Technologies LLC
williamdentjr@gmail.com
+1(202)237-7729
+1(202)487-5343 (WhatsApp)

India & Bangladesh

Representative – Bala S Mocherla

C.I.T.C.
GM – Green Products, India & Bangladesh
Hyderabad, India
91-98852-93896 (India)
m.bala@citcusa.com; mbs231@gmail.com
Web site: www.citcusa.com

Middle East & Pakistan

Representative – Moaz A. Bhutta

C.I.T.C.
Middle East & Pakistan
+971 (4) 421 5361
moazb@citcusa.com
Jumeria Lake Towers, Block X
X2 Tower, 44th floor, Suite 4405
Dubai, UAE
Web site: www.citcusa.com

Florida & Southeastern U. S.

Representative – Alan Kramer

Business Development Manager
Florida & Southeastern U. S.
alank@citcusa.com
http://www.ecoagra.com/
https://www.ecosolv.com/
(o) 321-208-7976
321-750-7517

Kansas & Midwestern US

Representative – Kale Rainbolt

Ag Supply Service
Po box 227
Larned, Kansas 67550
620-285-9021
kalerainbolt@gmail.com

Dr. Neel Mehta

C.I.T.C.
Director

971-5448-80005 Dubai Work
968-98098098 Oman Work
(310) 651-0443 U.S.A Mobile
neelm@citcusa.com

541 East Cimarron Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

www.citcusa.com

Cape Town, SA

C.I.T.C.

Rick Stewart
Sole Licenced Agent
Sub Saharan Africa /South Africa/ Indian Ocean Islands.
Number:+27 74 247 0000
Address: 13 Meadow Lane, Hout Bay, Cape Town, SA
https://www.https://ecosolv.com/
rick.s@ecosolv.com

Cape Town, SA

Brett Rightford
Number: 081 794 6653
Buis Address: 13 Meadow Lane, Hout Bay, Cape Town, SA
https://ecosolv.com/
brett.r@ecosolv.com

Marco Lam

Technical Sales Director

Number: +61 451 514 664
Skype: @marcolam2012
Email: marcol@citcusa.com
Website: https://citcapac.com
Address: 13 / 333 George Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000